The Pocket Public School

Courtesy and Honour

Telephone02 6684 5226

Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.

Staff list

Will Glasson - Principal

Nikki Perin - Assistant Principal Curriculum and Instructional (APCI)

Holly Stanton-Gillan - Digital Classroom Officer (DCO)

Rhianon Glasson (Mon, Wed, Thur, Fri) and Amy James (Tue) - Kindergarten

Jess Foxwell (Mon, Tue, Thur, Fri) and Amy James (Wed) - Class 1/2

Lyndi Hauenstein (Monday to Thursday) and Kieron White (Fri) - Class 2/3

Holly Stanton-Gillan (Mon, Tue, Wed, Fri) and Amy James (Thur) - Year 4

Nikki Perin (Mon, Tue, Thur, Fri) and Kieron White (Wed) - Class 5/6

Janet Swain - Music - Class Teacher and Band

Pauline Ryan - School Administrative Manager

Chenoa Filtness - School Administrative Officer

Toni Clothier - General Assistant

Amorette Murray, Kelly Bashforth, Kelsey Wilson, Hannah-May Murray, Llama Kendall and Jasper Wilson - School Learning Support Officers

Kassie Thomson- School Chaplain